Plenary Speaker

Ned Mohan

Fei “Fred” Wang

University of Tennessee

Professor and Condra Chair of Excellence in Power Electronics, CURENT Technical Director

Subhashish Bhattacharya

Subhashish Bhattacharya

North Carolina State University

Duke Energy Distinguished

Homer Alan Mantooth

Homer Alan Mantooth

University of Arkansas Fayetteville

Distinguished Professor, The Twenty-First Century Research Leadership Chair in Engineering

Homer Alan Mantooth

Kaushik Rajasekhar

University of Houston

Member NAE, Fellow IEEE, Fellow NAI, Fellow SAE Distinguished Professor of Engineering, Univerisity of Houston


Pat Wheeler

University of Nottingham

Head of Power Electronics, Machines and Control Research Group and Professor of Power Electronic Systems


Bhim Singh

IIT Delhi

SERB National Science Chair & Emeritus Professor, IIT Delhi